Business Plan & Model: FAQ
- It’s all about creating fresh content
- Tell your customers what they don’t know
- Social media is one of the best platforms
- Some organizations use short videos and other humor laden tricks
- Marketing gives them a sense of belonging
Values mentioned are the “minimum" you should spend to promote your brand, product, company (part of P&L Estimation)
- You can therefore calculate probability of profit it means the probability (upon 5 000 simulations) that your business can generate real profit. This is possible thanks to our Monte Carlo Statistic Algorithm applied:
The main advantage of adopting a heuristic approach is that it offers a quick solution which is easy to understand and implement Heuristic algorithms are practical, serving as fast and feasible short term solutions to planning and scheduling problems thanks to thousands of simulations!
- Green Line represents revenue trend in the target period
- Red line is showing baseline cost will occur in the target period
It is important remember that CG GROSS PROFIT is the difference between REVENUES and DISCOUNT+COMMISSION (and not the difference between REVENUES and EXPENSES)
BEP may also refer to the revenues needed to be reached in order to compensate for the expenses incurred
- If you are in delay you must react in order to recover the GAP without having bad surprises!
- If you are instead doing better you can amplify your profit!
Net present value (NPV) is the difference between the present value of cash inflows and the present value of cash outflows over a period of time. By contrast, the internal rate of return (IRR) is a calculation used to estimate the profitability of potential investments.
- NPV and IRR are two discounted cash flow methods used for evaluating investments or capital projects
- NPV is the amount difference between the present value of discounted cash inflows less outflows over a specific period of time
- If a project's NPV is above zero, then it's considered to be financially worthwhile
- IRR estimates the profitability of potential investments using a percentage value rather than a dollar/ eur amount
You can understand all relevant impacting area and have an idea of your minimum cost per month & You will be able since the beginning to know about your business
- Which are your most important business partition to be fine tuned, adjusted, reduced in terms of cost
- Increase the total profit at the end of the year
Let’s think at your business like a big list of VIRTUAL UNITS having the same AVERAGE PRICE and sold in a MINIMUM QUANTITY established to guarantee profitability at your business also in the worst selling scenario!
- PARETO is the part of your products that are most sold and/or directly connected with your profit
- Remember that not all products generate fast profit!
COSTING: CG-Average Cost BOM is a powerful tool able to define the PARETO of your main costs linked to products or services in order to simulate in a deterministic way the theoretical AVERAGE COST for ONE of your VIRTUAL UNIT PRODUCED/SOLD (unlinked by product package and/or services difference) on monthly basis.
Let’s think at your business like a big list of VIRTUAL UNITS having the same COST TO BE ALLOCATED for their production in a MINIMUM QUANTITY established to guarantee the fastest BEP (Break Even Point) versus your placed Investment.
- We always consider a small portion of “fixed cost” to be considered for all product pricing
- Accelerate investment return!
Example: Investment of 58 k€ with a Profit of 88 k€ in 3 yearsIt means that with the business model:
- You have recovered 29 k€ of the original investment (the 50%)
- You have generated additionally 59 k€
- Such amount of 59 k€ can be used to cover the missing 50% of original investment (29 k€)
- Keeping you 30 k€ of net profit [or you can keep total of 59 k€ and recover debt in the future]
We stay at your disposal in case of you need to use our document for funding and/or banking.If you need a detailed Consulting Session: CLICK HERE
- Confirmation Order
- Order Approval
- File Download Access Links
- Payment Confirmation
- Access to our Database of Business Models
- Click on your interested product
- Add it to your CART
- Go to or View your CART
- Proceed to Checkout
CLICK ON "Debit or Credit Card"
- If you have decided to buy a Business Model by our Database of Business Models the time required to obtain all related downloads/products is extremely fast and in most of the cases it happens after few minutes upon payment. As per our standard, we guarantee the delivery of the package within 48 hours.
- If you have decided to ask for our support for Business Plan, clicking on Full Business Assessment, once (1) You have completed at least the MODULE 1 and (2) You have BOUGHT the SERVICE REQUIRED*
Generally speaking in less than 10 days we are able to deliver the most of our Business Plan.(*) Our main Business Plan Consulting Services:
Cassiopea Group always start by Business Model prior to set company's strategy and the Business Plan in order to be able to always identify all required actions and changes based on financial sustainability and profit growth, avoiding paradox and removing unexpected bareers since the beginning.
- Your Business Plan
- milestones setting
- bugs, files & tasks
- planning time-line
- all financials simulations
- our comments
- much more features.
This tool allows you to have everything in just one folder!
Our main Business Plan Consulting Services:
- Acquisition% x ( P&L 3 Years + Investment ) = Share
- I.E. 30% x ( 432.000 + 35.000 )€ = 140.000€
- You can share 30% of your company for 140k€ Investor fee
We do not want you underevaluate your business!